Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Porsche of Burlington Team

Our Porsche Team:

Let us introduce you to our staff,

We can show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We will help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

Mikail Moiseyev

Mikail Moiseyev | General Manager

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: mmoiseyev@herbchambers.com

Philippe Chanial

Philippe Chanial | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Philippe has been with Porsche since 1997 and has a following of clients like no other.  If you are looking for the best experience on your next Porsche purchase give Philippe a call and we are sure you will not be disappointed. 

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: pchanial@herbchambers.com

David Corbin

David Corbin | Porsche Brand Specialist

David came out of retirement 2 years ago to sell his passion.  He currently has both a Boxster and Macan GTS and is torn every day on which car to drive to work.  If you are looking for a no hassle, great experience then look no further.

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: dcorbin@herbchambers.com

John Fontaine

John Fontaine | Porsche Brand Specialist

John joined Porsche of Burlington in Spring 2017. Although this marks a career change for John, he brings with him over 30 years of relationship-building experience, and a lifetime of enthusiasm for the Porsche brand. 

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: John.Fontaine@herbchambers.com

Pat Gillan

Pat Gillan | Porsche Service Manager

Patrick comes to Porsche Burlington with over 30 years in the car business. When he is not at work he enjoys golfing & spending time with my wife, Dorothy and twin boys who attend Providence College.

                      

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: pgillan@herbchambers.com

Brooke Lavoie

Brooke Lavoie | Client Experience Manager

With 4 years of experience in the automotive industry working alongside her father and countless years of experience in the sales industry Brooke brings a positive and refined energy to Porsche Burlington. Her strive to build strong client relationships & present nothing but truly exceptional service has brought her to extravagant heights that will only proceed higher as she grows within the Herb Chambers Company.

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: blavoie@herbchambers.com

Hayk  Davtyan

Hayk Davtyan | Porsche Service Advisor

Hayk being new to our Porsche team, brings new energy and 2 years of experience in the Automotive industry. He has worked with Luxury and High end cars in past, but found his greatest passion is with Porsche.

Give Hayk a call and he will help you find the perfect car that fits your needs and lifestyle. 

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: hdavtyan@herbchambers.com

Adam Williams

Adam Williams | Parts Manager

Adam has over 20 years in the automotive industry. He started with Porsche in 2003. Adam is very experienced with most foreign car lines however decided to stick with Porsche due to the passion for the brand. Outside of work he is a husband and father and also has an energetic chocolate lab the keeps the whole family busy!

 

 

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: adam.williams@herbchambers.com

Tony Herrera

Tony Herrera | Porsche Certified Technician

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: AHerrera@herbchambers.com

Lauren  Savage

Lauren Savage | Business Development Manager

Lauren began her automotive career in 2012 with the Herb Chambers Group. Moving to Porsche & Audi Burlington in 2014. She is driven to build strong client relationships. With over 5 years at the Herb Chambers Company, she is committed to working together with her team to provide an outstanding customer experience and being a dealership you are excited to do business with.

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: lsavage@herbchambers.com

Anitra Pierson

Anitra Pierson | Client Care Specialist

With over 15 years’ experience in the luxury automotive industry, Anitra’s experience spans from West to East Coast.  Working for brands such as BMW, Audi, Porsche, Lexus and Infiniti she is driven in building strong client relationships. With over 2 years at the Herb Chambers Company, she is committed to working together with her team to provide an outstanding customer experience and being a dealership you would want to recommend to a friend. 

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: apierson@herbchambers.com

Matt Taranto

Matt Taranto | Client Care Specialist

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: mtaranto@herbchambers.com

Joshua Arsenault

Joshua Arsenault | Client Care Specialist

Josh joined our team at Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington in 2017.  With 3 years of prior experience working with a Toyota service department, he is excited to move to sales - assisting customers with their purchase of a new Porsche. Providing excellent service, our clients will receive the Porsche buying experience!

Phone: 781.202.3500 • Email: joshua.arsenault@herbchambers.com